Peptide Dosage Chart
Reported in research: amounts for 10 compounds from published human trials, practitioner protocols and Dr. Trevor reports, each labeled by source type and evidence strength. Sources vary.
Dosing Protocols Research · Peptides A to Z
Chart: reported ranges by compound and source
| Compound | Reported range | Source type | Evidence strength |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retatrutide | 0.5–12 mg once weekly, subcutaneous (arms of 0.5, 1, 4, 8, 9 and 12 mg; some arms started at 2 mg and stepped up) | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials (phase 2 and 3) |
| Retatrutide | 1–12 mg per week; the same source also lists 2–4 mg (frequency not stated) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| Retatrutide | 0.1–0.5 mg per week mentioned in transcribed videos | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| Semaglutide | 0.25–2.4 mg once weekly, subcutaneous (lower starting amounts stepped up to 0.5, 1.0 or 2.4 mg) | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials |
| Semaglutide | 3–14 mg once daily, oral form | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials |
| Semaglutide | 250 mcg–2.5 mg once weekly; another source lists 2.4 mg weekly | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| Tirzepatide | 5–15 mg once weekly, subcutaneous (arms of 5, 10 and 15 mg) | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials |
| Tirzepatide | 2.5 mg weekly and 8 mg weekly (both listed by one source) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| BPC-157 | 200–750 mcg daily (sources list 200–600, 250–500 and 250–750 mcg) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| BPC-157 | 500 mcg–1 mg daily; some reports describe 500 mcg twice daily | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| BPC-157 | No dose from a human trial | Human trial (published study) | No human-trial evidence found in the PeptideWhiz study library |
| TB-500 | 2–5 mg once or twice weekly (sources list 2–2.5 mg, 2–5 mg and 2.5–5 mg) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| TB-500 | 500–1,000 mcg once daily (one source) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| TB-500 | 2.5 mg twice weekly, or 5 mg every five days | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| TB-500 | No dose from a human trial | Human trial (published study) | No human-trial evidence found in the PeptideWhiz study library |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin: 100–300 mcg once daily (one source lists 5 days on, 2 days off) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (no DAC): 100–300 mcg once daily | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (DAC): 300–1,000 mcg twice weekly, or 2 mg once weekly | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | CJC-1295 (form not stated): 200 mcg–1 mg on a 5 days on, 2 off pattern; 1–2 mg once or twice weekly; 2–3 mg per week. Sources vary. | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | Ipamorelin 100–200 mcg at night, paired with CJC-1295 (no DAC) 200 mcg; CJC-1295 1 mg weekly also mentioned | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin | No dose from a human trial of the pair | Human trial (published study) | No human-trial evidence found in the PeptideWhiz study library |
| GHK-Cu | 1–2 mg daily | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| GHK-Cu | 1–3 mg daily | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| GHK-Cu | No injectable dose from a human trial | Human trial (published study) | No human-trial evidence found in the PeptideWhiz study library |
| MOTS-c | 200–1,500 mcg once daily (sources list 200–1,000 and 500–1,500 mcg) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| MOTS-c | 5–10 mg every five days | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| MOTS-c | 1 mg daily, or 5 mg twice weekly | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
| MOTS-c | No dose from a human trial | Human trial (published study) | No human-trial evidence found in the PeptideWhiz study library |
| Cagrilintide | 0.3–4.5 mg once weekly, subcutaneous (arms of 0.3, 0.6, 1.2, 2.4 and 4.5 mg) | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials |
| Cagrilintide | 2.4 mg once weekly, alone or with semaglutide 2.4 mg | Human trial (published study) | Human: phase 3 randomized controlled trials |
| Cagrilintide | 300 mcg–4.5 mg once weekly | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| Tesamorelin | 2 mg once daily, subcutaneous (most trials); 1 mg daily in one trial | Human trial (published study) | Human: randomized controlled trials |
| Tesamorelin | 1–2 mg daily (one source lists 5 days on, 2 days off) | Practitioner protocols | Practitioner protocol (not a clinical trial) |
| Tesamorelin | 1 mg at night | Dr. Trevor reports | Practitioner report (not a clinical trial) |
Five of the ten compounds (BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295 / ipamorelin, GHK-Cu and MOTS-c) have no human-trial dose in the PeptideWhiz study library; their rows come from practitioner protocols and Dr. Trevor reports only.
FAQ
What is a peptide dosage chart?
A table of the amounts reported for each compound, with the source type and evidence strength for each row. It lists what sources report, not what any person should use.
Which compounds in the chart have human-trial data?
Retatrutide, semaglutide, tirzepatide, cagrilintide and tesamorelin have published human trials in our study library. BPC-157, TB-500, CJC-1295 / ipamorelin, GHK-Cu and MOTS-c do not.
Why are there several ranges for one compound?
Sources vary. Each row shows one source type, so differences between published trials and practitioner protocols stay visible.
Last updated: November 2, 2026.
Research information only. This page lists amounts as reported in published studies, practitioner protocols and Dr. Trevor reports. It is not medical advice and not a recommendation for any person. Sources vary, and most of these compounds are not approved for the uses discussed.